Aroostook Partnership

Greg LaFrancois

Chair

Northern Light Health AR Gould

Matthew Nightingale

Vice Chair

Katahdin Trust Co.

Robert Clark

Public Vice Chair

Northern Maine Development Commission

Sam Collins

Secretary

SW Collins Company

Jennifer Buckingham

Treasurer

Tempo Employment

Ryan Rogers

Dead River Co.

Jason Parent

ACAP

Todd Saucier

United Insurance

Matthew McHatten

MMG Insurance

Kris Doody

Cary Medical Center Jason House

TD Bank

Gina LeBlanc Eggert

Versant

Carter Vaillancourt

Daigle Oil Co.

Chris Anderson

FA Peabody Co.

Mike Kelley Jr

Machias Savings Bank

Jov Baressi Saucier

Aroostook Agency on Aging

Ryan Bushey

Louisiana Pacific

Steve St. Pierre

Key Bank

Jennifer Flynn

Husson University

Scott Voisine

UMFK

Rav Rice

UMPI

Tim Crowley

NMCC

Tim Doak

RSU 39

Jon McLaughlin

Southern Aroostook Development Corp.

Al Martin

Twin Rivers

Carl Flora

Loring Development Authority

Ginger Kieffer

Momentum Aroostook

Jacob Buck

Maine Malt House

Sunrise County Economic Council

Tom Michaud

Chair

Sunrise Opportunities

Kay Kimball

Vice Chair

University of Maine System

Lucas Morris

Treasurer

Machias Savings Bank

Betsy Fitzgerald, ex officio

Secretary

Washington County Manager

Scott Beal

Woodland Pulp

Ardis Brown

Town of Danforth

Brian Frutchey

"By Us" Company

Susan Mingo

Washington County Community College

Elizabeth Neptune
Neptune Advantage
Mike Sansing
Bar Harbor Foods

Dan Qualls
University of Maine at Machias
William Cody
Calais Regional Hospital